Hello Everyone. I failed to introduce myself :')

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by XenoMind, Jul 8, 2017.

1. XenoMind

XenoMind Astral Cartographer

I'm not really all that new since I joined since November. It's just I forgot how forums worked and to introduce myself.
    That and the fact I'm actually really terrified of people, and starting conversations. I try not to show it but I sometimes get mini anxiety attacks when I want to ask questions or start conversations.

So here we go.

Hello my name is XenoMind. Also known as RoboticMasterMind or RMM to some. I mod multiple games including Starbound, Don't Starve, Elder Scrolls Skyrim, Sonic Generations, Left4Dead2, and GMod. I have some knowledge in coding C# and some lua. But I'm not amazing at it.
    I'm in college for game design and development, and have experience in the development process in games. Me being part of a team to recreate a fan game based on the old PS1 game Crash Bash.

I am mainly an artist. While I can do pixel art; I'm not great at it. I'm more at home doing concept art, painting, and just doing digital art. I also have experience in 3d modeling and even animating.

I also love animals, especially birds. With me owning a hahns macaw parrot, and previously a cockatiel.

I'm in the process of making the Starbound Invader Zim mod. A project that was supposed to be small, and just help me understand the modding process of Starbound so I could add my Zerimite and Dromik (the thing I have as my icon) original species to the game. But it ended up turning into a full project instead.

That being said. Nice to meet everyone ^^

Cally94 likes this.
  2. Lodish

Lodish Black Hole Surfer

Welcome aboard :D
    That's a nice set of skills you have c:

3. Marco93

Marco93 Poptop Tamer

Hi ya!
    Wow, sure you're gonna be an amazing game designer! I'm looking forward to see your work! ;)

4. Commander Scout

Commander Scout Scruffy Nerf-Herder

hey welcome to the froums

5. XenoMind