30 April - Greetings, humanoids

Discussion in 'Dev Blog' started by mollygos, Apr 30, 2015.

1. mollygos submitted a new blog post:

30 April - Greetings, humanoids

Continue reading the Original Blog Post

2. Kawa

Kawa Tiy's Beard

I claim full responsibility for giving metadept the idea for the NPC thing.

DaedricShadow and severedskullz like this.
  3. MrChow

MrChow Pangalactic Porcupine

Now give him idea about custom user-defined status bars and windows, pronto.

4. Gunslinger

Gunslinger Existential Complex

There are really people who seriously complain about having two Starbound apps in their Steam library? Is that really a problem? Srsly?
    On a sidenote: Please keep up the good work. Have fun with your new (old) table too. I started playing SB recently after a long time and I absolutely love it.

5. Varixai

Varixai Hard-To-Destroy Reptile

This is all awesome :D

People have also been asking what was in the last stable update though? Was it just the 1 server fix?

6. Treldent-02

Treldent-02 Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Wasn't that the update from april 27th? That seems to have more than 1 server fix

7. SoldierMorty

SoldierMorty Big Damn Hero

Oh damn, that's a pretty nice table now! Would be a shame if... ssssssssomeone stole it.
    *TENSIONS MOUNT* :urgh:

Gunslinger likes this.
  8. Silverbane7

Silverbane7 Pangalactic Porcupine

@ Gunslinger its not that people 'complain'
    when something like that happens, some folks worry that something has gone wrong with their steam. or that something has happened to their original to break it ect. some freak out because they dont know *why* something new is there. and for some it just bugs the hell outa em. i know it bugged the hel out of me when my game count went down by one, but i cant see a missing game lol

im glad its a real legit things. i can keep my stable (which i back up befor playing updates) and still mess about with unstable or nightly on the other version
    thanks, Starbound :D