Dilrax
Mods:
Birthday:
Mar 14, 1993 (Age: 31)
Jack of all trades a master of none.

Share This Page

Dilrax

Ketchup Robot, Male, 31, from Starlight Ordinance [Orbiting a Planet]

You can now find me on the "Avali Triage" discord, just look for "Reni". Dec 4, 2020

1. Dilrax
      Dilrax
      You can now find me on the "Avali Triage" discord, just look for "Reni".
    2. Fleet Admiral Iron Hoof
      Fleet Admiral Iron Hoof
      Hello Dilrax! I'm an amateur mod creator, and I was wondering if you'd happen to have the files for the old RenTek: Reni's Armory lying around still. I'd like to attempt to update it to Starbound 1.0 for personal use, aswell as for experience in coding. Thanks for your time! Take it easy, stay safe, and good luck on your future projects!
      1. Zancuno
        Zancuno
        I guess I should go wake up the Dire Wolf.
        Sep 15, 2019
        Sakura Aurora Lunaris likes this.
      2. Dilrax
        Dilrax
        i should... somewhere, though i think the files where split up back when i was trying to update them one at a time, i'll have to dig them all up again
        Sep 19, 2019
      3. Fleet Admiral Iron Hoof
        Fleet Admiral Iron Hoof
        If you wouldn't mind, that'd be wonderful. I do understand if you'd rather not, though. Thanks for giving a reply at the very least, take it easy, stay safe, and good luck on whatever it is you do now!
        Sep 20, 2019
    3. Dilrax
      Dilrax
      Bleh... New(Old) job's got me beat, could take some time to get back into things once i get used to the work hours... in the sun... x-x
    4. Waffle-Chan
      Waffle-Chan
      Happy birthday!
      1. Dilrax likes this.
      2. Dilrax
        Dilrax
        Why thank you.
        Mar 30, 2018
        Waffle-Chan likes this.
    5. Dilrax
      Dilrax
      Blarg... Stupid Coding Errors, IRL Problems, Traveling, Family Relation Problems, And Back Pain... x-x Cant Catch a break...
    6. Dilrax
      Dilrax