Share This Page

ConcernedApe

Stardew Valley Dev, Male, from Stardew Valley

Developer
ConcernedApe was last seen:
Jul 9, 2018
    1. Trillenator
      Trillenator
      I love Stardew Valley. But I'm just a beginner. I've managed to get my farmer character, Mary, to wake up and get out of bed. But I don't know how to get her to go out of the house and start to do some work. She's apparently Lazy Mary! So can anyone here tell me how to move her outdoors and set her to work chopping wood?
    2. Maggiemay1
      Maggiemay1
      I love the starview valley but it has a glitch in it, I sometimes cannot move player ,so I die ,lose items and money.i have tried starting again in new game but same happens, it is really is putting me off playing. I am using iPad Pro 12.9 2019.
    3. Aleeannm
      Aleeannm
      Hi! I’m unable to plant seeds after tilling the dirt. Using mobile iPhone app. Please help!!! And character starts to move in place rapidly when clicking on another NPC or farm animal. SOS please
    4. Eddie79x
      Eddie79x
      hey i found a bug in the sam 2 heart event pm and ill sent the picture but its just the top right of sebastian's head is gone. lol
    5. Dr4k3
      Dr4k3
      Hey, man. Love all of your work!! Huge fan, the main reason I’m messaging you, I bought Stardew on the Nin Switch a few months back and recently lost my job and had to sell said switch, along with Stardew (digital copy) and some more, but I also own a PC. Can I prove my purchase and possibly transfer my game over to my PC so I can play it? Thanks, man for reading.

-Nathan Drake
    6. bangbingbung
      bangbingbung
      Boss...where to see update log for small update like today update 2.2mb???
    7. Bamboozler
      Bamboozler
      Hey, just letting you know that I'm here :)
    8. Michaelninja3
      Michaelninja3