Share This Page

Treadlight

Existential Complex, Female, 26, from The Pulsing Void

...It hurts so much... Jul 11, 2016

Treadlight was last seen:
Dec 27, 2016
    1. Sir Wilfrey
      Sir Wilfrey
      >.>' *stumbles across you again* Oh geez now I'm worried. Wanna.... ahm... talk about it..? I'm not good with the peoples but now I'm stressed.
      1. Waffle-Chan likes this.
      2. Treadlight
        Treadlight
        There is little to nothing you can really do, and I really don't want to talk about it much as it is rather complicated. I don't really feel it too necessary to confide in someone in this case.
        Jul 13, 2016
        Waffle-Chan and Sir Wilfrey like this.
      3. Sir Wilfrey
        Sir Wilfrey
        Whatever you deem most useful to yourself.
        Jul 13, 2016
        Waffle-Chan likes this.
    2. Treadlight
      Treadlight
      ...It hurts so much...
      1. LOL BALL
        LOL BALL
        what hurts?
        Jul 11, 2016
      2. KookyKeronian
        KookyKeronian
        If you want to talk about it in the Advice and Friendly Chats thread, we'll try to help.
        Jul 11, 2016
      3. Waffle-Chan
        Waffle-Chan
        Are you ok?
        May 25, 2017
    3. Sir Wilfrey
      Sir Wilfrey
      Hm... someone I actually relate to... you take a more serious approach to our similar 'problem'.. hm.. best leave before I get all serious or something! Have a follow for your follow!
      1. Treadlight likes this.
    4. Treadlight
      Treadlight
      I think I'm done with this whole insanity diary thing, since I've started the neurofeedback it's no longer necessary.
    5. Treadlight
      Treadlight
      Day 50, 11:25 PM. My brain has been erratically reconfiguring itself since the treatment, and I think it just hit something that works.
      1. Crossfang likes this.
      2. zeskorion
        zeskorion
        that is a good thing
        Feb 14, 2016
    6. Treadlight
      Treadlight