1. If you're looking for help-related things (for example, the key rebinding tutorial), please check the FAQ and Q&A forum! A lot of the stickies from this forum have been moved there to clean up space.
    Dismiss Notice

How evil are you ?

Discussion in 'Starbound Discussion' started by Hoperealm, Aug 9, 2014.

1. Hoperealm

Hoperealm Orbital Explorer

What was the most evil thing that you have done in Starbound?

BloodyFingers likes this.
  2. KyPTeD

KyPTeD Void-Bound Voyager

Cut a tree :D :devil:

3. gabbo13

gabbo13 Scruffy Nerf-Herder

oh you know.. released an abomination from a cage and then slice it down. usual space stuff :)

4. tobychew

tobychew Subatomic Cosmonaut

Hit a friendly monster into a vat of acid

BloodyFingers and Serenity like this.
  5. Tamorr

Tamorr Supernova

Harvesting Materials.

I am a builder. Think about it. :)

6. TheSilentObserver

TheSilentObserver Big Damn Hero

I took my XS Corporation Ronin Rho mech through a glitch settlement and annihilated everything... because the land was flat and ideal for building.

7. Aroxys

Aroxys Scruffy Nerf-Herder

Hm...

I think spawning in Fatal Circuit on an Avian Airship to let them deal with the boss counts. I'd chip in the time I accidentally wiped out the entire crew of an Avian Airship as well, but that was one of my monsters accidentally killing one of them while trying to murder a bird and the rest throwing them against said monster like lemmings.

BloodyFingers and KyPTeD like this.
  8. MysticMalevolence

MysticMalevolence Oxygen Tank

I tried extracting the brains from an apex village.
    I also extracted enough monster brains to get 11 superior brains.
    I also freed all of the prisoners in a floran dungeon.
    ...And I've also turned the surface of a planet into a wasteland with explosives.
    As soon as I get around to trying the watergun, I'm going to cover a planet with lava! :mwahaha:
    EDIT: Oh, and I dashed the hopes and dreams of @copslovesteven.