Pixel Character Armor/Weapon Requests.

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by Bloolink, Mar 11, 2013.

1. Bloolink

Bloolink Industrial Terraformer

Hi guys,

I'm looking to take some requests for armor and weapons for all your characters from the Character Creator Beta.

While I'm quite new to the wonderful world of pixel-art and don't have a lot under my belt, I've been very bored as of late and this has been quite a fun way to kill some time.

So if you guys want anything at all for your character, please post here and I'll see what I can do for you all. ;)

Here's a couple of example pieces, like I said, it's not a lot but I hope my pixel-portfolio will grow with this thread.

[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

S7R1DER, Luci, bounding star and 2 others like this.
  2. Affero

Affero Contributor

Very nice, I don't need anything. Just wanted to say that your sprites are sweet! :)

3. Bloolink

Thank you so much. You got my hopes up for someone who may have wanted some sprite work then. Darn you, Affero, darn you!

4. Affero

Affero Contributor

hahahaha xDDD Well I do my own sprites so :)

Bloolink likes this.
  5. Shad0w

Shad0w Big Damn Hero

6. Bloolink

I'll definitely give it a shot, I'll PM the finished product to you and post it here.
    I'll make a start on it either this afternoon or a little bit later tonight. ^^

7. EpsilonEagle256

EpsilonEagle256 Pangalactic Porcupine

Could you improve Epsilons armor? It's alright now, I just want to see if he would look better with a different armor set, with and without a helmet if you can, thanks

[​IMG]

(maybe I should strip the old armor off)

8. Bloolink

Yeah, if you could get this guy all naked and such for me, I'll make a start on that for you as soon as.

9. Bloolink

10. yugimon

yugimon Space Spelunker

Can you make my avatar some armor? I'd like a natural looking light armor.
    P.s. All your other skins are awesome!!

11. Bloolink

[​IMG]

There you go! Thanks for the kind words. ^^

12. Maurossauro