1. Hey Guest! We've announced our new game Wargroove, check out the new forums!
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Nuru Happy Nuru Happy :nuruhappy:
Nuru Sad Nuru Sad :nurusad:
Nuru Mad Nuru Mad :nurumad:
Nuru Neutral Nuru Neutral :nuruneutral:
Nuru Tease Nuru Tease :nurutease:
Nuru Cool Nuru Cool :nurucool:
Nuru Dapper Nuru Dapper :nurudapper:
Nuru Naughty Nuru Naughty :nurunaughty:
Nuru Kappa Nuru Kappa :nurukappa:
Nuru Evil Nuru Evil :nuruevil:
Nuru Snooze Nuru Snooze :nurusnooze:
Nuru Confused Nuru Confused :nuruconfused:
Nuru Sick Nuru Sick :nurusick:
Nuru Wink Nuru Wink :nuruwink:
Nuru Flirt Nuru Flirt :nuruflirt:
Nuru Gasp Nuru Gasp :nurugasp:
Nuru Shock Nuru Shock :nurushock:
Nuru Awe Nuru Awe :nuruawe:
Nuru Hype Nuru Hype :nuruhype:
Nuru Ninja Nuru Ninja :nuruninja:
Nuru Spice Nuru Spice :nuruspice:
Nuru Undead Nuru Undead :nuruundead:
Nuru Nega Nuru Nega :nurunega:
Nuru Dallas Nuru Dallas :nurudallas:
Nuru Illuminati Nuru Illuminati :illuminati:
Nuru Ross Nuru Ross :happylittletrees:
Cat Eye Sparkle Cat Eye Sparkle :catsparkle:
Cat LoL Cat LoL :catlol:
Zzzweet Dreams Zzzweet Dreams :zzzweetdreams:
Cat Deal With It Cat Deal With It :catdealwithit:
Drinking Gent Cat Drinking Gent Cat :drinkinggentcat:
Cat Hug Cat Hug :cathug:
Cat xD Cat xD :catxD:
Cat Cry Cat Cry :catcry:
Cat Confused Cat Confused :catconfused:
Cat Vanish! Cat Vanish! :catvanish:
Cat o3o Cat o3o :cato3o:
Cat Smile Cat Smile :catsmile:
Cat Nod Cat Nod :catnod:
Cat Bleh Cat Bleh :catbleh:
Meowlcome Meowlcome :meowlcome:
Cat -3- Cat -3- :cat-3-:
Cat Rage Cat Rage :catrage:
Cat Wink Cat Wink :catwink:
Cat Big Eyes Cat Big Eyes :catbigeyes:
Cat Blush Cat Blush :catblush:
Cat Nonono! Cat Nonono! :catnonono:
Cat Sad Cat Sad :catsad:
Meowhaha! Meowhaha! :meowhaha:
Meowsic Headphones Meowsic Headphones :meowsic:
Avali Bleh! Avali Bleh! :avalibleh:
Avali Music Love Avali Music Love :avalimusic:
Avali Hug Avali Hug :avalihug:
Avali Confused Avali Confused :avaliconfused:
Avali Pretty Eyes Avali Pretty Eyes :avalipretty:
Avali LoL Avali LoL :avalilol:
Avali xD Avali xD :avalixD:
Avali Cry Avali Cry :avalicry:
Avali Smile Avali Smile :avail:D:
:3 :3 :3
Ahhhhh! Ahhhhh! :chrono:
Bad Poker Face Bad Poker Face :badpokerface:
Badger Badger :badger:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Boo Boo :boo:
Booty Booty :booty:
Cancel Cancel :cancel:
Catface Catface :catface:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Chucklefish Chucklefish :chucklefish:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Confirm Confirm :confirm:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-) B)
Crying Crying :cry:
Derp! Derp! :V :derp:
Devil Devil :devil:
Disguise Disguise :disguise:
Disshappy Disshappy :disshappy:
Diver Diver :diving:
Dr. Zoidberg Dr. Zoidberg :whoop: :zoidberg:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Fireball Fireball :fireball:
Fishy Fishy :fishbowl:
Friendly Ghost Friendly Ghost :casper:
Frown Frown :(
FUS RO DAH! FUS RO DAH! :fusrodah:
Geek Geek :geek: o-o
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Gooby pls Gooby pls :gooby:
Halo Halo :halo: O:)
HappyHappy HappyHappy :DD :happehz:
Headbanging Headbanging :headbanging:
Heart Heart <3
Hey, Listen! Hey, Listen! :heylisten:
Horror Horror D: :horror:
Hylotl Hylotl :hylotl:
I see what you did there I see what you did there :iswydt:
Idea Idea :idea:
In Love In Love :love:
Kawaii Kawaii :kawaii:
Kitten Kitten :kitten:
Koala Koala :koala:
Laugh Laugh :laugh: :haha:
Lickitung Lickitung :lickitung:
LOLWUT LOLWUT :lolwut: :drunk:
Look of Disapproval Look of Disapproval :lod: ಠ_ಠ
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Me Gusta Me Gusta :megusta:
Metroid Metroid :metroid:
Mindwurm Mindwurm :mindwurm:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
MS Paint MS Paint :mspaint:
MWAHAHAHA MWAHAHAHA :mwahaha:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
No face No face :blank:
Nod Nod :nod:
Nope Nope :nope:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Orange Kitten Orange Kitten :kitten2:
Paper Paper :paper:
Party Party :party:
Pfffff Pfffff :pfff:
Pokepoke Pokepoke :poke:
Poo Poo :poo:
Poptop Poptop :poptop:
Proper Gentleman Proper Gentleman :proper: :monocle:
Pwease? Pwease? :pwease:
Raccoon Raccoon :raccoon:
Rainbow Rainbow :rainbow: :totallynotonacid:
Rainbow Barf Rainbow Barf :rainbowbarf:
Red Panda Red Panda :redpanda:
RIP RIP :rip:
Rock Rock :rock:
Rofl Rofl :rofl: XD
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Sarcasm Sarcasm :sarcasm:
Say whaaaat? Say whaaaat? :whaaat:
Say What? Say What? :saywhat:
Scissors Scissors :scissors:
Seriously? Seriously? :seriously:
Shhhh Shhhh :X :shhhh:
Sick Sick :x
Slowpoke Slowpoke :slowpoke:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky: >:)
SPARTAA!!!! SPARTAA!!!! :sparta:
Speechless Speechless :speechless: o_o
Spider Jerusalem Spider Jerusalem :spider:
Sssssssssss Sssssssssss :ssssssssss: :sssssssss: :ssssssss: :sssssss:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :down: :no: :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Sideways Thumbs Sideways :meh: :neutral: :alliknowismygutsaysmaybe:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :up: :yes: :thumbsup:
U wot U wot :wot:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Urgh Urgh :urgh:
Viking Viking :viking:
Virorb Virorb :virorb:
Wink Wink ;)
Wtf? Wtf? :wtf:
Wut? Wut? :wut: :|
X3 X3 X3 x3
Y U NO?! Y U NO?! :yuno:
Yeah...... Yeah...... :yeahhhh:
Yoda Yoda :yoda:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
ZZzz ZZzz :zzz: -_-