RELEASED Expanded Crevices [New Version 2.0!]

Discussion in 'Mods' started by Androxilogin, Jan 2, 2017.

1. ulatz

ulatz Big Damn Hero

Errr... How did you guys make the mod works? I get tons of red flags on ALL returning errors about missing tilesheets.

Sorry I'm a noob LOL

• Aristatide

Aristatide Tentacle Wrangler

If you could check the train area too, something odd's going on post-maingame-update there for me, sort of a reset to maximum ground crap and tree-age every day.

I absolutely love this mod, btw, and I don't think I ever told you that, @Androxilogin ; after the latest updates I'm living with a bunch of minor errors because nononono you will take my beautiful bridge shortcuts from my cold dead hands.

(Though I'm having an unusually difficult time working out how you get access to the cliff behind Joja Mart.)

Androxilogin likes this.
      • hwayunhae

hwayunhae Pangalactic Porcupine

You have to come at that one from above (from the mountains). Its odd but that's how I found the purchase option in my game. There are requirements for buying things and you have to have bought the previous one first to be able to buy the new one.

Note for anyone wondering why the bridge to the mine from the little island doesn't appear: Even though you can buy it right away, the condition on that bridge appearing requires the earthquake that reveals the path to the railroad before you can use it.

• FarmerRen

FarmerRen Void-Bound Voyager

There's a text strings error on the sign below the walkway to the farm through the back left of Sciencehouse.
          The one that is next to the minecart with the blinky lanturn.
          It needs to be changed to reflect the new text string format.

• Androxilogin

Androxilogin Giant Laser Beams